School Crest
Kingswood School
Hockey Boys-U18A

Kingswood School
Lansdown Road
BATH
Avon
BA1 5RG
Tel: 01225 734200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jan 20


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon12-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 11 Feb 20


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 13 Feb 20


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon4-1National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 18 Mar 20


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAPostNational Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 21 Mar 20

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section